Shirts Shirts Shirts

Hi all!

I’ve got some blog catching up to do, with updates on my recent Best Friends Filed Trip and Injury/Surgery news. But I have been very busy with work and said field trip – I hope to accomplish these soon – though I still need internet at home.

Anywho, the backpacking season is closing out as is the year 2016! I have opened up sales one last time for my BF PCT Fundraising shirts. Remember proceeds go towards helping SAVE THEM ALL!

In order for the sales to go through and for those that do want to receive a shirt, we must sell a minimum of 3 shirts! So get at it by Nov 3:) Just click on the shirts below to go to the sales page.

 

RTHT Shirt

Leave a Reply

